save the World

Be the change , you want to see in the World..

Before I decide to change something I was lost , I feel hopeless , depressed , angry but most of all i was scared . I think about my life and I realize that I dont do anything good for our World , I was afraid about my Future I imagine about what happened in 15 or 20 Years would our World destroyed or can we do anything that make us sure that also our Kids will have a great life on this World. We can change it , we can decide how we want to life and we can do a lot to safe they World . 

Standard

Kommentar verfassen

